Charge: This committee is charged with developing initiatives for initiatives for creating and sustaining the financial wellbeing of the organization.

How the members are selected:  The committee will include the President, Past-President, President-Elect, and Executive Director of the association.

Current Membership: Sandra D. Mitchell (ex officio, as President), Alison Wylie (ex officio, as President Elect), C. Kenneth Waters (ex officio, as Past President, Jessica Pfeifer (ex officio, as Executive Director)