Contact the Journal


Philosophy of Science: Official Journal of the PSA

All submissions must be made through the Philosophy of Science Editorial Manager website.


For Questions Regarding Subscriptions

Journals Division
1427 E. 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773.702.7700
subscriptions@press.uchicago.edu

For PSA Business

Jessica Pfeifer, Executive Director
Philosophy of Science Association
Department of Philosophy
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone: 410.455.2014
psa@umbc.edu

Journal Editorial Office

Philosophy of Science
Department of Philosophy
University of Washington
Box 353350
Seattle, WA 98195
journal@philsci.org

Editors

Andrea Woody
Editor-in-Chief
Department of Philosophy
University of Washington
Phone: (206) 685-2663
Fax: (206) 685-8740
Email: awoody@uw.edu

Kayla Mehl-Hutchinson
Managing Editor
Department of Philosophy
University of Washington
Phone: (206) 543-5855
Fax: (206) 685-8740
Email: journal@philsci.edu

Kevin Elliott
Associate Editor
Lyman Briggs College, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife, and Department of Philosophy
Michigan State University
Phone: 517-432-7374
Email: kce@msu.edu

Alan C. Love
Associate Editor
Department of Philosophy and Minnesota Center for Philosophy of Science
University of Minnesota
Phone: (612) 625 4510
Email: aclove@umn.edu

Katie Steele
Associate Editor
School of Philosophy
Australian National University
HC Coombs Building 9
ANU, Canberra 0200 ACT Australia
Phone: 61 2 6125 4933
Email: katie.steele@anu.edu.au

James Owen Weatherall
Associate Editor
Department of Logic and Philosophy of Science
University of California, Irvine
Phone: 949.824.6656
Email: james.owen.weatherall@uci.edu

Charlotte Werndl
Associate Editor
Department of Philosophy
University of Salzburg
Phone: +43 662.8044.4081
Email: charlotte.werndl@sbg.ac.at